ProCyse – Follow The Leader Tracklist

Tracklist for upcoming project…

2. ALLright
3. Everything You Got
4. Losing Myself feat. Griffin & Raging Moses
5. Streets of Fool’s Gold feat. MizLogik (cuts by DJ Aktual)
6. Follow the Leader (spoken word by Ad3pt)
7. Rest Of The Night
8. Lookin’ To Who feat MizLogik & Ruslan
9. Restore My Soul
10. The Calling feat. Erick Dayz & John Givez
11. Outro